Our Team

 

Kim Morris, Executive Director

716-881-4600, ext. 250

kim.morris@dfa.state.ny.us


Rebecca Prendergast, Director of Youth Services

716-881-4600, ext. 236

rebecca.prendergast@dfa.state.ny.us


Kim Berghash, Director of Program Operations

716-881-4600, ext. 224

kim.berghash@dfa.state.ny.us


Lindsey Carter, Administrative Director

716-881-4600, ext. 226

lindsey.carter@dfa.state.ny.us


Julie Cornell, Administrative Coordinator

716-881-4600, ext. 221

julie.cornell@dfa.state.ny.us


Samantha White, Corporate Compliance Officer

716-881-4600, ext. 251

samantha.white@homespacecorp.org

Homespace's 1st Annual Dinner & Fundraiser

Thu, Sep 27, 2018
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Eckl's,
703 Seneca Street, Buffalo, NY 14210 (map)

Contact Us

Contact us for any general inquires

 

Join Our Mailing List